Home Page

Sharnford School Council

Well done to all the children who spoke up in Friday's assembly in order to stand for school council. The following children were voted in:

Y2: Kelsey Riley and Matt Bryan

Y3/4: Thea Weaver and Callum Smith

Y5: Thomas Page and Molly Jones

Y6: Elise Smith (Chair) and Kristaps Andersons (Vice-Chair)